Unser Team

Jürgen Klauser
Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +43 3142 28350
E-Mail: klauser@lsi.at

Monika Christof

Telefon: +43 3142 28350-14
E-Mail: christof@lsi.at

Manuela Felbermaier

Telefon: +43 3142 28350-17
E-Mail: felbermaier@lsi.at

Rosemarie Kohlbacher

Telefon: +43 3142 28350-16
E-Mail: kohlbacher@lsi.at

Corinna Riedl

Telefon: +43 3142 28350-13
E-Mail: riedl@lsi.at

Brigitte Sippel

Telefon: +43 3142 28350-15
E-Mail: sippel@lsi.at